OSIA welcomes new directors

The OSIA board is pleased to announce the appointment at its 27 Jan 2018 meeting of Mr Mark Phillips & Mr Josh Stewart as new directors (alongside Mr Jack Burton, Mr Alexar Pendashteh & Mr Ron Skeoch, our continuing directors).

The board is also pleased to announce the election of Mr Phillips as OSIA's Chairman.

For a full list of board members during the 2017/18 term, see here.