OSIA welcomes new Directors

The OSIA board is pleased to announce the election at the 2014 AGM the appointment of Mr Ryan Cross as a new director (alongside several continuing directors), as well as the appointment at the November 2014 board meeting of Ms Jessica Field and Ms Aimee-Maree Forsstrom as directors. For a full list of board members during the 2014/15 term, see here.


The board also thanks recently retired directors Mr David Bullock and Mrs Anastasia Kuusk for their valued contributions to OSIA during their respective terms of office.